Obama Deception??

Now, I’m not a huge fan of propaganda, but I’ve matured to the point that I will consider other viewpoints.  I read Obama’s “Audacity of Hope” before he became the democratic nominee and I was ecstatic throughout the campaign, the final election, inauguration and even the first week or so hearing “President Obama” on the radio made me smile.  Also, Obama happens to be in southern California today/tomorrow.

Recently I started getting tired of hearing the same old stuff from him, wishing he could say what was really on his mind and stop passing these ridiculous financial packages.  Today I found a video explaining some of my frustration.  It may be a little overzealous, but I sense a certain amount of truth in it, namely, that Obama is simply a salesman telling the American people what they want to hear in order for the corporations to pass legislation that will ultimately benefit them, creating the World Bank and a new world order.  They compared it to Hitler, Stalin and some Chinese dictator I’ve never heard of before.  It concerns me, but I’m still not sure what I can do, so I give you the link to watch the movie for yourself.  It is almost 2 hours longs, so settle in.  Let me know what you think

1 Comment »

  1. Don’t lose hope. Give your trust to the peoples choice to be a leader.
    Keep the faith to the country.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

